-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Agility of Bumblebee
Wave 1E: Energon Edition
Number: 001
Rare
0★
Related Cards:
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Bumblebee
Upgrade - Utility
O
X
X
+1   Autobot
When this is on Bumblebee and he attacks 🠪 Draw a card.
Relevant Rulings
Can I put this on characters other than Bumblebee?

Yes. The Upgraded character will get the +1 attack bonus, although the ability to draw cards won’t work.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Agility of Bumblebee, Agility of Bumblebee
Some cards refer to Autobots or Decepticons. How do I know which characters are Autobots?

Autobots have a red frame and the Autobot insignia in the lower right corner. Decepticons have a purple frame and the Decepticon insignia in the lower right corner. A few characters have "Autobot" or "Decepticon" in their names, although these aren’t the only Autobots and Decepticons.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Autobot, Decepticon
Can I have more than one of the same Upgrade on the battlefield?

Yes. Upgrades aren’t unique. You could have two characters each with the same Weapon, for
example.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Upgrade
Some Upgrades say "Put on [something] only." How does that work?

These abilities describe what kind of character the Upgrade can be put on. This is usually a trait such
as Melee, Plane, or Insecticon. An Upgrade can be put on a character only if that character matches the
listed requirement.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Upgrade
Let’s say I have an Upgrade that says "Put on Planes only" and I put it on a Plane. But then next turn I
flip the Plane to its other mode, and it’s no longer a Plane. What happens?


The Upgrade stays with the character it’s on. That ability limits only what the Upgrade can initially be
put on. Once that happens, the Upgrade doesn’t check again.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Upgrade
Recent Decks Using This Card