Wave 1E: Energon Edition
If either character is KO’d in the middle of an attack, the attack immediately ends. In that case, you
won’t flip battle cards (and neither will your opponent).
No. It means you must flip at least one of three different battle icons. For example, one orange, one
blue, and one white battle icon.
Looking at theExpanded Rules, an attacker taps in 184.108.40.206, whereas an attacker's "when this attacks" trigger happens at 220.127.116.11. Therefore Skullsmasher triggers first, doing a damage to Slipstream, and then Slipstream moves a damage to the defender.
No. Slipstream’s ability will happen first. If triggered abilities controlled by both players would happen at the same time, the abilities of the player whose turn it is go first.
Autobots have a red frame and the Autobot insignia in the lower right corner. Decepticons have a purple frame and the Decepticon insignia in the lower right corner. A few characters have "Autobot" or "Decepticon" in their names, although these aren’t the only Autobots and Decepticons.