-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Squeeze Play
Crashbash, Ocean Terror
Wave 6: World|Strike (ver 1.2)
Number: 24
Common
1★
Lines by billmoo, colors by KrinSyn
Can be used with:
Crashbash, Ocean Terror
Decepticon
Your deck can have up to 2 extra ★ of cards with both and .
Relevant Rulings
Some cards refer to Autobots or Decepticons. How do I know which characters are Autobots?

Autobots have a red frame and the Autobot insignia in the lower right corner. Decepticons have a purple frame and the Decepticon insignia in the lower right corner. A few characters have "Autobot" or "Decepticon" in their names, although these aren’t the only Autobots and Decepticons.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Autobot, Decepticon
When do you choose to add stratagems out of your sideboard? When declaring characters or when sideboarding battlecards?

Stratagems are played concurrently with the starting team for a game. This is required otherwise cards like Master Converter and Aerial Enhancements would not effect the starting team, leading Windsweeper to be sad when Blitzwing and Tracks don't count as Planes.
Source: Aequitas (2021-01-03)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
Does a stratagem changing the attack/defence of a character change the base values for the character?

No. For example, if Private Pteraxadon’s Binary Edgewing Scythe upgrade mode removes the base defense from a defending Windblade, Combiner Hunter, it would not remove the +1 from the Camien Toughness stratagem.
Source: Aequitas (2022-08-23)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
How many stratagems can I play?

You can play up to one stratagem for each different character, trait, or faction listed on the stratagem, as long as your starting team includes that character, trait, or faction. For example, if your starting team is all Autobots and includes Optimus Prime - Legendary Warrior, you can play both Heroic Spotlight and Duty & Honor.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
Where do I put my stratagems?

Stratagems go on the battlefield. At the beginning of the game, as you reveal your team, you also reveal your stratagems.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
Some stratagems have an ability that causes them to flip. What does that mean?

Flipping a stratagem essentially turns its ability off. This happens on one-time abilities to remind you that you've already used them.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
Does a stratagem count as a card in my deck of battle cards?

No. Stratagems are never put into your deck.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
Can I put stratagems in my sideboard?

Yes. Each one counts as one of your ten battle cards in the sideboard.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-05-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem
How should Stratagems be treated when using a W5 pack in Turbo?

Treat it like a regular star card.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-06-10)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stratagem, Turbo Rules
Recent Decks Using This Card