You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Rules Roundup: 2020-10-01
Dinobot Enigma says "5 Dinobots in bot mode", can I use Wave 1 Dinobots to form Volcanicus?

No. The Wave 2 Combiner Dinobots must be used. This was covered in avideo.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Dinobot Enigma
If a character has more than one Cargo Trailer, how much additional attack does it have?

One cargo trailer 🠪 +1 attack
Two cargo trailers 🠪 +4 attack
Three cargo trailers 🠪 +9 attack

Each cargo trailer checks for how many cargo trailers are on the bot. So, with three cargo trailers equipped, the first one checks, sees that three cargo trailers are on the bot, and adds three attack. Then the second one checks and adds an additional three attack and so on.

This is based on a Facebook screenshot shared on Discord of a question WotC answered
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Cargo Trailer, Cargo Trailer
What is the English translation of the Bumblebee Lunar New Year Promotion?
Bumblebee - Electrum Warrior
Alt-mode: "When you flip to this mode -> This character has Bold 2 until end of turn. "
Bot-mode: "While this character has 5 or more damage counters -> It has Tough 2. "
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Bumblebee, Electrum Warrior
With respect to Perceptor's alt mode ability, is zero a pile?

Yes, zero is a pile. It is perfectly fine to split the cards into two piles, one of four cards and one of zero. Listen to thisdesigner interview for confirmation (30:26 into the interview).
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Perceptor, Precise Sniper
If I play Peace Through Tyranny and my opponent has a Secret Action out, does that Secret Action scrap at the end of my current turn or does it stay out through my second turn?

It scraps at the end of your current turn and is not present for your second turn.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Peace through Tyranny
Can you I Still Function a character with a Body mode?

You can't bring back a Body mode character from KO because it won't have a head. Effects like I Still Function! and Involuntary Promotion will not work at all to bring back a Body. You can, however, bring back a Head from KO because it will be in Bot mode (and only in Bot mode).

Ruling from a lost WotC article
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: I Still Function!
For cards like Heavy Handed that count stars, do you use the sum of the head and body star costs for the card's effect?

Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Head, Body
Is Emissary required as the head for Cerebros - City Commander?

No. You may use any 4 star or less Head mode character.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Emissary
If your opponent KOs one of your characters, other than the Battleship, and you play an I Still Function! to bring that character back, does Tidal Wave combine at the end of turn?

Yes, Tidal Wave does combine. WotC (Drew) confirmed this in a comment to thiscommunity poll.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Tidal Wave, Dark Fleet (Battleship)
Why is there a Decepticon symbol on Gear's stratagem?

In the 1985Changing Gears episode of the G1 cartoon, Gears has a circuit removed and becomes a happy to please mechanoid who will help anyone, including the Decepticons. The symbol on the stratagem isstated to be a tongue in cheek reference to that episode.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Sabotage
Can the Better Things To Do Than Die stratagem be used on Sergeant Springer?

No. It is solely for Autobot Springer - Aerial Defense. The lack of "Autobot" in the stratagem target is believed to be unintended.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Better Things To Do Than Die
How does Vesatility interact with Toolbox? Would it effectively double the impact of Versatility, since each battle icon colour you flip is a separate instance, or does it just add 1 to the total being repaired?

Toolbox only adds 1 to the total being repaired. The 'for each' in Versatility is looping to calculate the amount of repair that will be done, then the repair is applied as one event. Raider Ratbat works the same way.
Wave 1's Chop Shop however works the other way. It has the repair inside the for each, allowing Toolbox to apply for each repaired damage.
Source: Aequitas (2020-10-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Versatility