You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Term: Start of Match Rulings
How do we decide who goes first?

For the first game of a match, the winner of a random method (such as a die roll or coin toss) chooses
either to play first or to play second.
After each game in a match, the loser of that game chooses to either play first or play second in the next
game. If the previous game was a draw, the player who chose at the beginning of the drawn game
chooses again.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-21)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Start of Match
How does Stuck on you and I've got your back stratagems work with Heads and Bodies?

At the start of the game head and body characters are presented as two separate characters. This means "Stuck on you" and "I've got your back" won't be active if you have a head + body character and another character on your starting team.
Source: KingNaga (2023-06-18)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stuck On You, I've Got Your Back, Body, Head, Start of Match