You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

I play a Decepticon Leader Body with an Autobot Head. Can I equip Matrix of Leadership to this character? If yes, does the Matrix's 'While on a Leader' ability function?
Card requirements are inclusive, not exclusive. This character fulfils both the Autobot and Leader requirements on Matrix of Leadership, so you may play the card on the character and the 'While on a Leader' ability will function.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2020-06-10)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Body, Head