-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

How does Stuck on you and I've got your back stratagems work with Heads and Bodies?

At the start of the game head and body characters are presented as two separate characters. This means "Stuck on you" and "I've got your back" won't be active if you have a head + body character and another character on your starting team.
Source: KingNaga (2023-06-18)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stuck On You, I've Got Your Back, Body, Head, Start of Match