You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Keyword: Bold Rulings
What happens if a character has more than one instance of Bold or Tough?

Each Bold or Tough ability works. For example, if a creature with Bold 1 got a Weapon that gave it Bold 2, it would flip 3 additional cards when attacking.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Bold, Tough
There's now an upgrade that says "Opponents cannot have more than Bold 2" or something to that effect. Mechanically, 3 instances of Bold 2 have worked the same as Bold 6. It hasn't been explicitly said that Bold and Tough stack just like Pierce, so does it?

Yes. Bold, Tough, Pierce, and other key words with numerical values do stack.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Pierce, Bold, Tough