-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Mode: Triple Changer Rulings
Do Triple Changers start the game in a specific Alt Mode or do you get to choose which of the two you start in?

They start in Alt Mode 1.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-02-18)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Triple Changer
What are Triple Changers?

Triple Changers are characters with three modes: bot mode and two alt modes (labeled 1 and
2). They start in alt mode 1. When a Triple Changer flips, it can flip to either of the two other
modes.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Triple Changer
If a card specifically says to flip a Triple Changer to alt mode, what happens?

If it’s in bot mode, you can flip it to alt mode 1 or alt mode 2. If it’s in one of its alt modes,
you can either not flip it or flip it to the other alt mode.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Triple Changer
For Showing Off, can I flip Sergeant Springer to one alt mode and use its effect then flip to the other Alt mode and use its effect too? Or must I resolve Showing Off completely first?

Showing Off resolves completely before any abilities that triggered happen.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-22)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Showing Off, Triple Changer