You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Keyword: Oppress Rulings
What is Oppress?

Oppress is a keyword ability introduced in Wave 8. While the character with Oppress is battling, ALL characters Bold and Tough totals are reduced by the Oppress value. Unless introduced within a battle, this effect is turned on instantaneously when the character is chosen to attack or defend, and remains in play until the Post-Attack subphase begins.
Source: Aequitas (2021-07-08)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Oppress
So say a character with Oppress 1 attacks Topspin with Clobber as his head (Bold 3) and no other sources of Bold. How does Oppress interact with Topspin's Tough here?

The static ability of Topspin's alt mode (As well as the opposite side of Malevolent Architect) that sets their Tough equal to their Bold always applies before Oppress kicks in. Then Oppress will reduce each total by whatever the Oppress value is. So with Topspin + Clobber, Topspin will have Bold 2, and thus Tough 2 after Oppress is applied.
Source: Aequitas (2023-07-05)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Clobber, Topspin, Air & Space Assault, Oppress