-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Keyword: Bounty Rulings
What are Bounty abilities?

There are two parts to a Bounty ability: a trigger condition that tells you to “use this card’s Bounty ability” and the Bounty ability itself that gives you a reward. In this set, all the conditions are the same: when the character does enough attack damage to KO an enemy. The rewards are different on each card.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-08)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Bounty
If a character does more than enough attack damage to KO an enemy, does that count?

Yes. The character can do more attack damage than is necessary to KO the enemy and you’ll still get the reward.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-08)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Bounty
Do you need to have the character in Bot mode showing the Bounty for this card to use the bounty. Or does the card activate the character’s Bounty regardless of mode?

Abilities are only active if that side is face-up. I.E. you must be in Bot Mode to use a Bot Mode ability.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-22)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Bounty