-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Keyword: Brave Rulings
What is Brave?

Brave is a new keyword ability that helps some characters protect the rest of their team. When
choosing which enemy to attack, you must choose one with brave if possible.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Brave
My opponent has two characters with brave that I could attack. What happens?

You choose one of them to attack.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Brave
My opponent has one tapped character and one untapped character with brave. Do I have to
attack the one with brave?


No, and in fact you can’t even if you want to. Brave doesn’t override the rules for attacking
tapped/untapped characters. If your opponent has any tapped characters you must attack one
of them. If a tapped character had brave, you would have to attack that one if you could.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Brave
What happens if two characters both have Brave? Do I get to pick out of the two, which receives the damage?

If two or more characters have Brave, the attacking player can choose between them.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Brave