-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Keyword: Stealth Rulings
What is Stealth?

Stealth is a new keyword ability that lets some characters strike from the shadows without fear
of reprisal. When choosing which enemy to attack, you must attack a character without stealth
if able.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stealth
If my opponent has one tapped character with stealth, and the rest of their creatures are
untapped, which character can I attack?


Stealth doesn’t override the rules for attacking tapped/untapped characters. Since the
tapped character is the only one that can be attacked, that’s where your attack is headed.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stealth
What happens if a character has brave and stealth?

Brave and stealth essentially cancel each other out. You must attack that character if able,
and you must attack other characters if able. This basically means you must attack a character
you can attack, the same as if those abilities weren’t there.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-01)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Stealth