-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Term: Deck Rulings
Can I have more than one of the same character on my team?

You can’t have more than one of the same character card on your team, but you can have more than one of the same character if they’re on different cards. For example, your team can’t have two copies Bumblebee, Brave Warrior, but it could have one Bumblebee, Brave Warrior and one Bumblebee, Courageous Scout.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck, Deck Construction
Can my team have both Autobots and Decepticons?

Yes. All characters in the game can work together under your leadership.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck, Deck Construction
Can you play action cards in your opponents turn when you’re responding to their attack and secondly can you have as many battle cards in your deck as you want, as long as it’s a minimum of 40?

No, you may only play Actions if you have an Action play which is generally during your turn before you attack. You can have as many battle cards as you want over 40 as long as you can reasonably manage them.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-02-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Play, Deck
Do you reshuffle when you need to draw a card or immediately after you draw/flip/scrap your last card from your deck?

Immediately when there are no cards in your deck.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-02-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
In regards to reprints of wave 1 cards in wave 2, are they considered separate cards? Can I put up to 3 copies from each card in a deck?

You can only play three cards with the same name in your battle deck, so the Wave 1 and 2 cards are interchangeable in that respect.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-03-15)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
I have a question about the game, and apologize if you answered it somewhere in the rules, but I could not find it. It is listed that a minimum of 40 battle cards be used. And one place mentions 40+ cards. But what is the maximum number of battle cards one can have in their deck?

There is currently no maximum number of cards allowed in your Battle Deck.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-04-05)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
I have a question about shuffle timing. What is the exact trigger that causes a player to shuffle their scrap pile into their (empty) deck? Does a shuffle occur anytime deck size = 0, or only when an effect (say, your draw step) causes you to draw a card, but you cannot do so without shuffling? If I draw the last card in my deck on my draw step, will my stay empty until I play a battle card that instructs me to draw (or declare an attacker and flip cards in combat)?

You shuffle as soon as your deck is empty.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-04-12)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
Are the current face-down side of a character card considered Hidden Information?

No. You may see the face-down sides of your opponent's character cards at any time, but please ask respectfully.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-07-12)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
I have run into a situation where my deck had no cards and no discard pile to shuffle in. We ruled it as when I attacked or defended, I had no cards to flip so I added 0 to my attack and defense. We were wondering if this would be a proper ruling.

If your deck and scrap pile are empty, you don't flip any cards and the game proceeds.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-08-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck
Does the order of the scrap matter?

No.
Source: Aequitas (2022-08-23)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Deck