-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Trait: Weaponizer Rulings
If a Battle Master or Weaponizer is in the KO Pile, and the match runs to time and damage on all characters is assessed, should they count their damage for that total, or are they simply an upgrade with no damage on them?

They are an upgrade with no damage on them.This FAQ item refers to a form of tie-breaker from November 2019 tournament rules prior to November 2019. It is no longer relevant.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-08-09)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Weaponizer, Battle Master, KO, Tie-Break
What are Battle Masters & Weaponizers?

Battle Masters and Weaponizers are characters that start in bot mode and can be played in their Upgrade mode after they are KO’d. They don’t have alt modes and can’t flip while they are on the battlefield.
In Siege 2 (Wave 4), there are two Weaponizers, each made up of two cards. They start assembled together in bot mode. When one of these Weaponizers is KO’d, it splits into two different Upgrades that you can then play. These Upgrades can be played on separate characters or onto the same character.
After a Battle Master or Weaponizer Upgrade would leave the battlefield, it’s put into your KO area instead.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-08)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Weaponizer, Battle Master
Can a Weaponizer be used as your sideboard character?

Yes. Although it is two cards, it is one character.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-11-22)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Weaponizer