-
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Term: Attacking Rulings
Can the same character attack 2 turns in a row?

As long as that character is untapped, sure. (The basic rules used with the Autobot Starter Set say that a character can’t attack twice in a row, but that rule isn’t part of the Advanced Rules.)
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2018-10-11)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Attacking
With Pop a Wheelie, the 2nd attack isn't from the same bot that attacked the turn the card was played, correct? I would need to have another untapped motorcycle make the 2nd attack?

Correct. If you have another untapped motorcycle on your team, you can attack again. However, note that the first attacker does not have to be a motorcycle.
Source: Wizards of the Coast (2019-07-12)    【Link to Ruling】
Tags: Pop a Wheelie, Attacking